Book Discussion: The Self-Love Revolution | Alsana®

Book Discussion: The Self-Love Revolution

Date

Oct 30 2020

Cost

This is a free event

Join Mia Harris, M.Ed and Ashley Acle, MFT, LMFT for a lively discussion on body positivity for womxn of color and the book “The Self-Love Revolution: Radical Body Positivity for Girls of Color” by Virgie Tovar, MA Friday, October 30th starting at 10:00 AM PT / 12:00 PM CT / 1:00 PM ET.

RSVP at www.tinyurl.com/selflovediscussion

book discussion october 30

Leave a Comment

Joyful movement, man walking his dog outside