Contact Your Regional Outreach Representative

Our outreach leaders bring a wealth of experience from different eating disorders programs and clinical backgrounds. They are a dedicated and passionate group of individuals ready to support you and your clients.

 

Email us today to schedule a virtual meeting

For safety reasons, we’ve grounded our Outreach Team for the time being. You can still reach your local representatives, below, at any time via email.

Tyeler Viel

National Director of Outreach

tyeler.viel@alsana.com

 

Megan Wetherbee

Senior Regional Director of Outreach

megan.wetherbee@alsana.com

  • Alabama
  • Florida
  • Georgia
  • Mississippi

Shelly Kamboj

Senior Regional Director of Outreach

shelly.kamboj@alsana.com

  • Alaska
  • Northern and Upper Central California
  • Idaho
  • Montana
  • Oregon
  • Washington
Rayna Davis

Rayna Davis

Regional Director of Outreach

rayna.davis@alsana.com

  • North Carolina
  • South Carolina

Amanda Sloan

Regional Director of Outreach

amanda.sloan@alsana.com

  • Iowa
  • Kansas
  • North Dakota
  • Minnesota
  • Missouri
  • Nebraska
  • South Dakota
  • Tennessee

Mia Harris

Regional Director of Outreach

mia.harris@alsana.com

  • Arkansas
  • Kentucky
  • Louisiana
  • New Mexico
  • Oklahoma
  • Texas

Carrie Wamsley

Regional Director of Outreach

carrie.wamsley@alsana.com

  • Virginia
  • West Virginia
  • Indiana
  • Ohio
  • Illinois
  • Wisconsin
  • Michigan
  • Maryland
  • D.C.

Mejken Hernandez

Regional Director of Outreach

mejken.hernandez@alsana.com

  • Santa Barbara, CA
  • Ventura County, CA
  • Central Coast, CA
  • Los Angeles, CA

Elena A. DeFrancesco

Regional Director of Outreach

elena.defrancesco@alsana.com

  • Orange County, CA
  • San Diego County, CA

Start the road to recovery with Alsana.

Go to the top