Contact Your Regional Outreach Representative

Contact Your Regional Outreach Representative

Our team is eager to serve you and your clients.

Email us today to schedule a virtual meeting

For safety reasons, we’ve grounded our Outreach Team for the time being. You can still reach your local representatives, below, at any time via email.

Quemille Benitez

quemille.benitez@alsana.com

  • Arizona
  • Los Angeles County (South Bay through Long Beach),CA
  • Orange County, CA
  • San Diego, CA
  • Hawaii

Mia Harris

mia.harris@alsana.com

  • Arkansas
  • Louisiana
  • New Mexico
  • Oklahoma
  • Texas

Shelly Kamboj

shelly.kamboj@alsana.com

  • Alaska
  • Northern and Upper Central California
  • Idaho
  • Montana
  • Oregon
  • Washington

Mandi Rector

mandi.rector@alsana.com

  • Colorado
  • Nevada
  • Utah
  • Wyoming

Amanda Sloan

amanda.sloan@alsana.com

  • Iowa
  • Kansas
  • North Dakota
  • Minnesota
  • Missouri
  • Nebraska
  • South Dakota
  • Tennessee

Megan Wetherbee

megan.wetherbee@alsana.com

  • Alabama
  • Florida
  • Georgia
  • Mississippi
  • North Carolina
  • South Carolina

Michelle Woehrle

michelle.woehrle@alsana.com

  • Connecticut
  • Delaware
  • Maine
  • Massachusetts
  • New Hampshire
  • New Jersey
  • New York
  • Pennsylvania
  • Rhode Island
  • Vermont
Carrie

Carrie Wamsley

carrie.wamsley@alsana.com

  • Virginia
  • West Virginia
  • Kentucky
  • Indiana
  • Ohio
  • Illinois
  • Wisconsin
  • Michigan
  • Maryland
  • D.C.
Rayna Davis

Rayna Davis

rayna.davis@alsana.com

  • Santa Barbara, CA
  • Ventura County, CA
  • Central Coast, CA
  • Los Angeles, CA

Start the road to recovery with Alsana.